Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 51-100 of 114 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MUSIC MAN Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MUSIC MAN Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MUSIC MAN Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Music Man KIDS- Show Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MUSIC MAN Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MUSIC MAN Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Annie KIDS- Camp Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 9:00 AM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NEXT TO NORMAL Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Neil Diamond Tribute Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Neil Diamond Tribute Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Peter Fogel's 'Til Death Do Us Part...You First! Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Peter Fogel's 'Til Death Do Us Part...You First! Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tony Sands Presents "Rat Pack Together Again" Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

COMPANY Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sinatra! The Musical Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Friday, April 7, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Driving Miss Daisy Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Show 51-100 of 114 displayed

Florida Cultural Group, Inc.• FLCulturalGroup.org Corporate Office • 502 Third Avenue W • Bradenton, FL 34205 • (941) 749-1111 The Florida Cultural Group, Inc. fka, The Manatee Players, Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization registered with the IRS (Federal Tax Identification 59-1196043) and the state of Florida (CH-1487538), does not engage in professional solicitors. 100% of contributions received are used to fulfill the organization’s mission. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE WITHIN THE STATE (1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)) or OUT OF STATE (850) 410-3800 OR BY VISITING FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. Please write to us if you wish to have your name removed from the list to receive fundraising requests supporting the Florida Cultural Group, Inc. in the future.Please remember us in your will and trusts. © Florida Cultural Group, Inc. (SC# 1487538)