Call
×

Don't forget your mask.

50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 40-89 of 89 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tony Sands Presents "Rat Pack Together Again!" Saturday January 29 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Sunday January 30 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Neil Diamond Tribute Saturday February 19 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Neil Diamond Tribute Saturday February 19 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Marvelous Martha by Jane Plitt Wednesday February 23 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laughter in Manatee! Friday February 25 2022 at 5:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laughter in Manatee! Friday February 25 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laughter in Manatee! Saturday February 26 2022 at 5:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Laughter in Manatee! Saturday February 26 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Thursday March 3 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Friday March 4 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Saturday March 5 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Sunday March 6 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Thursday March 10 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Thursday March 10 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Friday March 11 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Friday March 11 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sinatra! The Musical Saturday March 12 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Saturday March 12 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Saturday March 12 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Danny, King of the Basement Sunday March 13 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Sunday March 13 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Wednesday March 16 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Thursday March 17 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Friday March 18 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Saturday March 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WILL ROGERS FOLLIES, THE Sunday March 20 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Puppy Pals Saturday March 26 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tim Boyd Comedy Show Saturday April 9 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Thursday April 28 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Friday April 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Saturday April 30 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Sunday May 1 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Wednesday May 4 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Thursday May 5 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Friday May 6 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Saturday May 7 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TITANIC-The Musical Sunday May 8 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Thursday May 12 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Friday May 13 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spring Kids Camp Show Saturday May 14 2022 at 11:00 AM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Saturday May 14 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Sunday May 15 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Thursday May 19 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Friday May 20 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Saturday May 21 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Ask Alice Sunday May 22 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Show 40-89 of 89 displayed

Florida Cultural Group, Inc.• FLCulturalGroup.org Corporate Office • 502 Third Avenue W • Bradenton, FL 34205 • (941) 749-1111 The Florida Cultural Group, Inc. fka, The Manatee Players, Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization registered with the IRS (Federal Tax Identification 59-1196043) and the state of Florida (CH-1487538), does not engage in professional solicitors. 100% of contributions received are used to fulfill the organization’s mission. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE WITHIN THE STATE (1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)) or OUT OF STATE (850) 410-3800 OR BY VISITING FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. Please write to us if you wish to have your name removed from the list to receive fundraising requests supporting the Florida Cultural Group, Inc. in the future.Please remember us in your will and trusts. © Florida Cultural Group, Inc. (SC# 1487538)