Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-50 of 93 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Thursday August 12 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Friday August 13 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Saturday August 14 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Sunday August 15 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Wednesday August 18 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Thursday August 19 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Friday August 20 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Saturday August 21 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIPPIN Sunday August 22 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Thursday September 9 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Friday September 10 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Saturday September 11 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Sunday September 12 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Thursday September 16 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Friday September 17 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MTI Broadway Junior Jr. Camp (Ages 12-17) Saturday September 18 2021 at 9:00 AM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MTI Broadway Junior Kids Camp (Ages 7-11) Saturday September 18 2021 at 9:00 AM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Saturday September 18 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doubt: a Parable Sunday September 19 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Thursday October 14 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatre Odyssey's 3rd One-Act Play Festival Thursday October 14 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatre Odyssey's 3rd One-Act Play Festival Friday October 15 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Friday October 15 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatre Odyssey's 3rd One-Act Play Festival Saturday October 16 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Sunday October 17 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatre Odyssey's 3rd One-Act Play Festival Sunday October 17 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Wednesday October 20 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Thursday October 21 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Friday October 22 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Saturday October 23 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAMMA MIA! Sunday October 24 2021 at 2:00 PM EDT

poster for event poster for event poster for event

DraMature's Got Talent Wednesday November 17 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

DraMature's Got Talent Thursday November 18 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Atlantic City Boys Saturday November 20 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Thursday December 2 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Friday December 3 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Saturday December 4 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Wednesday December 8 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Thursday December 9 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Friday December 10 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Saturday December 11 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella (Broadway Version) Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Thursday January 20 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Friday January 21 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Saturday January 22 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Sunday January 23 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHAPLIN: The Musical Wednesday January 26 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Show 1-50 of 93 displayed

Florida Cultural Group, Inc.• FLCulturalGroup.org Corporate Office • 502 Third Avenue W • Bradenton, FL 34205 • (941) 749-1111 The Florida Cultural Group, Inc. fka, The Manatee Players, Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization registered with the IRS (Federal Tax Identification 59-1196043) and the state of Florida (CH-1487538), does not engage in professional solicitors. 100% of contributions received are used to fulfill the organization’s mission. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE WITHIN THE STATE (1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)) or OUT OF STATE (850) 410-3800 OR BY VISITING FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. Please write to us if you wish to have your name removed from the list to receive fundraising requests supporting the Florida Cultural Group, Inc. in the future.Please remember us in your will and trusts. © Florida Cultural Group, Inc. (SC# 1487538)